Skip to main content

Our Service Team

RICHMOND STAFF

Mike Wray, President
804/232-6786

Thomas Parrish, Vice President
804/363-6681
tparrish@riversidebrick.com

Steve Coor, Architectural Sales
804/229-3911
scoor@riversidebrick.com

David Shepardson, Architectural Sales
804/937-1786
davids@riversidebrick.com

Joe Dalton, Commercial Contractor Sales
804/221-5061
jdalton@riversidebrick.com

Ben Gray, Residential Sales
804/229-4206
bgray@riversidebrick.com

Bill Kay, Residential Sales
804/405-1928
bkay@riversidebrick.com

David Miles, Residential Sales
804/221-9000
dmiles@riversidebrick.com

Matt Mallory, Residential Sales
804/229-3912
mmallory@riversidebrick.com

Tyler Steele, Hardscapes Sales
804/221-3738
tsteele@riversidebrick.com

CHESAPEAKE STAFF

Mike Mowles, Chesapeake General Manager
757/485-0304
mmowles@riversidebrick.com

Chris Goss, Chesapeake Commercial Sales Manager
757/879-6091
cgoss@riversidebrick.com

Mike Anderson, Architectural Sales
757/585-5695
manderson@riversidebrick.com

Warren Hemmings, Architectural Sales
757/477-0384
whemmings@riversidebrick.com

Bud Moulse, Architectural Sales
757/477-0819
bmoulse@riversidebrick.com

Scott Davis, Residential Sales
757/477-0751
sdavis@riversidebrick.com

Mike Hogue, Residential Sales
757/477-1251
mhogue@riversidebrick.com

Rex Pulley, Residential Sales
757/406-9427
rpulley@riversidebrick.com

Larry Sims, Residential Sales
757/477-1002
lsims@riversidebrick.com

Shelly Hays, Residential Sales
757-503-4908
shays@riversidebrick.com

WILLIAMSBURG STAFF

Jim Stilwell, Williamsburg/Peninsula General Manager
757/879-0527
jstilwell@riversidebrick.com

Ty Cobb, Residential Sales
757/879-6918
tcobb@riversidebrick.com

Chantel Miller, Residential Sales
757/570-2188
cmiller@riversidebrick.com

Connie Sampson, Residential Sales
757/879-6324
csampson@riversidebrick.com

FREDERICKSBURG STAFF

Mitch Lyons, Sales Representative
540/845-8222
mlyons@riversidebrick.com

SALUDA STAFF

Mac McMurtrie, Sales Representative
804/436-3572
mmcmurtrie@riversidebrick.com